Hover Senior LIVING Community • Longmont, COlorado • 303-772-9292

UPCOMING HOVER COMMUNITY EVENTS
-----------------------------------------------------------

Monday, Sept. 1 @ 10:00am 
Flower Formation
-----------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, Sept. 5 @ 3:30pm 
Tunes with Tillman (Every Tuesday!)
Location: Sylvan Cafe
-----------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, Sept. 7 @ 9:30am 
Resident Forum
Location: Sylvan Cafe

-----------------------------------------------------------


Thursday, Sept. 7 @ 2:30am 
Root Beer Floats
Location: Sylvan Cafe
-------------------------------------------------

Sunday, September 10, 2017
HAPPY GRANDPARENTS DAY!
-----------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, Sept. 13 @ 11:30am

Birthday Lunch
-----------------------------------------------------------

Friday, Sept. 15 @ 8:30am
Volunteer Breakfast

-----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, Sept. 16 @12:30

Eyeglass Adjustments
-----------------------------------------------------------

Monday, Sept. 18 @ 11:30
Lunch Outing to Smokin' Daves BBQ
-----------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, Sept. 19 @ 2:30

Presentation: Ed Newcomer

-----------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, Sept. 20

Dining Meeting

Location: Sylvan Cafe
-----------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, Sept. 21

Resident Activity Meeting

-----------------------------------------------------------

Monday, Sept. 25 @ 2:00

Craft Group

Location: Yellow Rose Room
-----------------------------------------------------------


Wednesday, Sept. 27 @ 8:30am
Hearing Rehab

-----------------------------------------------------------


Thursday, Sept. 28 @ 11:30am
Lunch Outing - Red Lobster

-----------------------------------------------------------


Thursday, Sept. 28 @ 2:30pm
Happy Hour
-----------------------------------------------------------

NEWS & EVENTS

CURRENT CLUBS  
3Rs Club
Book Club 

Bridge Club 
The Dominos Club 
Hearing Rehab 
Low Vision Club 

Garden Club 
Walking Club 

EXERCISE CLASSES
Sit and Be Fit

Tone & Stretch

Fit Xpress Exercise

Chair Yoga

Chair Dancing

Exercise Video

​Chair Tai Chi

Wii Bowling